Members of Higher Ed and Research Bill Committee announced

The members of the Commons Public Bill Committee for the Higher Education and Research Bill have been announced.

Sir Edward Leigh
Mr David Hanson

Katy Stout
Glenn McKee

Committee Membership:
Dr Roberta Blackman-Woods (City of Durham)
Paul Blomfield (Sheffield Central)
Alex Chalk (Cheltenham)
Jo Churchill (Bury St Edmunds)
David Evennett (Bexleyheath and Crayford)
Lucy Frazer (South East Cambridgeshire)
Ben Howlett (Bath)
Joseph  Johnson (Orpington)
Gordon Marsden (Blackpool South)
Amanda Milling (Cannock Chase)
Carol Monaghan (Glasgow North West)
Roger Mullin (Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath)
Mark Pawsey (Rugby)
Rebecca Pow (Taunton Deane)
Angela Rayner (Ashton-under-Lyne)
Jeff Smith (Manchester, Withington)
Iain Stewart (Milton Keynes South)
Wes Streeting (Ilford North)
Valerie Vaz (Walsall South)
Matt Warman (Boston and Skegness)


Wonkhe Ltd